www.fenlandleague.org - The Fenland League
Affiliated to ASA East Region
League Officers
Club Contacts
Club Contacts

 

Club Website Contact
Boston ASC

www.bostonasc.wordpress.com
 

Mr Ian Harrison
01205 352537

07880 908810
ianharrison.basc@gmail.com

 Bottisham SC www.bottishamswimclub.org.uk
Mrs Trish Heider
01223 813524
07760 143979
trishheider@yahoo.co.uk

 Chatteris Kingfishers SC www.chatteriskingfishers.moonfruit.co 
Mrs Nikki Harper
01354 692906
07533 885261
nikkiharper1@hotmail.com

 
 City of Ely S.C. www.elyswimmingclub.org
Mr Simon Yeates
01353 659296
gill.yeates@btinternet.com 

 City of Peterborough S.C.  www.copsclub.co.uk
Mr Simon Martin
07957 591648

simonmartin45@gmail.com

 
 Deepings S.C. www.deepingssc.co.uk 
Mrs Kerry Treharne
07891 126263
ktreharne@btinternet.com

 Diss Otters S.C. www.dissotters.co.uk 
Ms Sharon Small
01379 643552
07590 322972
sking2912@hotmail.co.uk

 First Strokes (Godmanchester) S.C. www.fsgsc.co.uk/index.html
Mr John Burling
01480 457408
07887 391961
john.burling@ntlworld.com
 
 Huntingdon Piranhas SC  www.huntingdonpiranhas.org
Mr John Richards

johnrichards@mail.com


March Marlins S.C. www.marchmarlins.org.uk 
Mr Mark McGowen
01353 775370
07484 626193

 
 Mildenhall Sharks S.C. www.mildenhallsharks.co.uk
Mrs Sarah Carter
07880 282631

laraloops@btopenworld.com

 
St Neots Swans S.C. www.swans-swimming.com                                     
Ms Sarah Thompson
07881 386701
Sarah_Thompson@hotmail.co.uk

 Thetford Dolphins S.C.  www.thetforddolphins.com

Mrs Clare Fasey
01284 751216

cefasey@btinternet.com


 
 West Norfolk S.C.  www.westnorfolksc.co.uk                          
Mrs Clare Jeffrey
01553 630259
07800 791199
clarejeffery97@hotmail.co.uk

Wisbech S.C.  www.wisbechsc.co.uk  
Mr Greg Marsters
07836 212021
greg.marsters@btopenworld.com

     
                                                                                                                                                                                           
HomeLeague & Club ContactsJunior LeagueSenior LeagueLeague RulesLeague Meetings